Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 642 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2015

Linda and team, You were just what I needed! Thank you for tackling my unpacking and put away from my recent relocation. What was intensely overwhelming for me, you addressed with care, speed, and finesse! Thanks for also managing me and making executive decisions on unneeded items and living area functionality. $$$ well spent!

Torsha .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2015

Lori was awesome very hands-on and flexible with ideas that suite our needs. She went over and above in exceeding my expectations.

Nordia .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2015

Mariam and Moriah are the best! Thank you!!!

Michelle .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2015

You got everything right! Moriah is wonderful, has the patience of a saint. we have another appt. set up. I can’t thank you enough!

Suzanne .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2015

Linda and I just finished our session and she was amazing! She taught me quite a bit and we cleaned off areas in my office that had been buried for quite awhile! I am thrilled to have her!

Kathy .
Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2014

Lori is the best!! Amazingly thoughtful and helpful!!

Kate .
Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2014

Friendliness and understanding of MY world. Linda is great. Thank you.

A neighbor in Wellington, FL .
Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2014

Kathleen gets many gold stars for her organizing skills in our new kitchen, having moved from a very large house to downsizing. Brilliant!! Now we know where all items are and life has become so much easier during this transition. Thank you so very much!

Vonnie .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2014

Thanks for sending Lori to my condo today. What could have been a stressful experience was absolutely delightful. In addition to Lori’s excellent organizing skills, she has a wonderful and wise spirit. What we set out to work on (bins of photos) with the allotted time was accomplished. Lori left my condo spotless – there was no residual cleanup.

Last week, anticipating that working on my photos would be very tough (i.e.dismantling frames, discarding appropriate photos, etc.) I scheduled lunch with a friend right afterwards as a motivator/reward. Truth be known, I arrived to meet my friend feeling calm, productive and a little bit lighter!

Please give Lori my gratitude!

Janie .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2014

Kathleen is fabulous!!!! Such a sense of relief and accomplishment after each session. Thank you!

Noreen .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2014

have been working with your Wonder Woman Linda Andrews for quite a few months now (just once a week, and not every week – no reflection on Linda for the slow going!) and we’re about to have a gigantic breakthrough. I’ve had faith all along, but sometimes, it seemed SO overwhelming as I was combining my parents and my own households (Dad died unexpectedly working towards 3 years now) into one new house with my elderly mom.

So glad I learned of your service – would never be at this point without Me In Order and LINDA!!!

Rusty .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2014

Jeremie was the perfect psychologist to deal with my husband and his hoarding problem. Although we did not get as far as we would have liked to due to my husband’s protests, Jeremie was very adept at dealing with my husband’s objections and made him see the light that he really didn’t need all of these things that he had collected! I am happy to say that after our five hours together, I will at last be able to sleep in my master bedroom! He was a pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone who needs assistance with massive clutter!! Nothing shocks him!! Thanks Jeremie!

A neighbor in Dania, FL .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2014

I’ve been meaning to let you know how very happy I am that Lori came to my home to organize my kitchen. She was so wonderful, sweet, very patient, of course organized and kept us both going; being very productive with the time she spent working in our home.

Alyse .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2014

I wanted to thank you for your tireless efforts yesterday in my kitchen where, as you predicted, I had dinner last night (and again tonight). I can hardly wait to see the living/dining area equally tidied.

Susan .
Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2013

I think Lori is great. I’m so happy with what we have accomplished so far. I was really lost as to where I should begin and she stepped right in and guided me through it. My son said, Wow, I can walk through your room now. That made me realize how my clutter and disorganization affects everyone in the home. I’m excited about learning from Lori and getting my home in order.

Dana .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2013

I have gone through a major transition in my life with unexpected events that could have been nerve wracking.Having Lori made all the difference! She helped me downsize from a 7 bedroom house to a 2 bedroom apartment. She got my information in order, got me settled into my new place, and even taught me how to take advantage of my smartphone. She is so creative in her work yet I have never called her between sessions to find something. I am so glad Lori helps to keep “Me in Order.” I tell everyone about her. She is not only incredibly competent but a joy to work with.

Sylvia .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2013

Sooooooo happy…Can’t wait to do it again!!!!!! Working with Lori is addictive!

Lauren .

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time