Joanne's Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Joanne’s Direct Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 96 reviews)

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

She was a pleasure to work with extremely efficient caring

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

Very pleasant. All was taken care of in a very professional and timely manner.

Sula Pearlman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021
Eleanor Martino
Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2021

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Mariela & Jason Gorman
Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Joanne did a great job as usual.

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

Joanne is efficient, honest and a very hard worker. The best is that I feel like I’m working with a best friend.
The job always gets done! I am forever impressed and can’t wait for her to return as there is more work to do! My weakness is organization, but Joanne makes it like a breeze!

Eleanor Martino
Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

Joanne had such creative ideas. She helped me get rid of things I did not need, and opened my mind to color coding my wardrobe. Would highly recommend her….

Kimberly Hunt
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Kimberly Hunt
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Ronyha Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Excellent work, as always!

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Always positive, professional and productive.

Pamela Hillenbrand
Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Joanne was amazing. Very professional, organized and efficient.
I will definitely recommend her services.

Laura Weil
Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Joanne Is a great organizer and an easy person to work with. Always joy, even when it’s seemingly overwhelming task.

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

Joanne has been helping me downsize our house during the pandemic because we knew someone we would be reporting it moving. Well, now we are moving so our pace has picked up for our imminent move. She is so helpful and guides me with a clear mind and gives me inspiration to let go of things I don’t need. She has helped us organize our house for the move (which is complicated for a number of reasons.) We will be ready soon. She has given me a lot of peace in a situation that is full of stress. Thanks!

Eli Harlan
Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Joanne was amazing. She came in with no judgement to a room that was a total mess and made it look like a room again. She is very easy to work with. It was like having a friend here. She is an extremely hard worker and my job should have been considered hard labor. However, she handled it all with a smile on her face. I have already made appointments for her to come back.

Lisa Schmidlin
Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

My experience was that I received the help I needed. The experience was pleasant, and interactive — ie, customized to my needs and the services were delivered efficiently. I would still be there trying to put my kitchen together 24 hours later if I had tried to do this myself.

Lauri London
Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Amanda Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Great!

Haley Rose
Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Excellent. I asked Joanne to organize my clothes by size: shirt, long & short sleeve, pants.
I bought more containers. Now clothes need to be put inside & stored or donated. I plan to pick out 3 of each sizes to keep. Still need more organization. She stayed 3 hours & wanted to stay longer but at 70, that’s all I could do before lunch. Afternoons are nap times & running errands with my dog. Thanks Joanne.

Joyce Woodward
Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2021

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Mary Jo & Robert Cole
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

We got so much more work done than I thought we were going to get done. I’m so excited for our next session. And to finally getting everything organized.

Amanda Lewis
Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

Very accommodating very sweet never stopped working.
Thank you Joanne
Sandy

Sandy Edelstein
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

As always, we got a lot accomplished!
Joanne has a wonderful attitude and is very professional.

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Great experience starting with my initial call where Jeremie answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. When Joanne arrived, she did a quick walk thru assessment to determine what I really needed, which areas to concentrate on first, and then got right to work. Joanne was very focused on helping me organize, declutter and retool to make the best use of my existing space and made everything look so much better all around. She made friends with my 4 dogs, who didn’t slow her down a bit, suggested some organization/storage options for me to consider as we went along, and at my request, left me with homework to make the best use of time at our next appointment. I consider this service an investment in myself, the satisfaction of accomplishing so much progress, the inspiration to continue, makes it an excellent investment on so many levels.

Jessica Hart
Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

I miss Joanne she was awesome felt like I had my best friend here helping me to put my life in order what an awesome asset to your company. I have to say a big thank you to Jermey for sending her to me it was a perfect match. I will definitely recommend her to others and will have her come back in the future so happy i made the call my life is so calm now because of Joanne.

Toni Ascenzia
Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

I am extremely happy with JoAnn and Me in Order. She get a “very excellent” review and will hire her again.

Cathy Wineinger
Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2021

Always a wonderful experience. Well organized, prompt, courteous and friendly.

Pamela Hillenbrand
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2021

Joanne was a perfect match for me she knew exactly what I wanted and needed to get the most out of my closets she did not make me feel pressured to get rid of anything I was uneasy about also I recently lost my husband and she gently removed his things so I did not have to you are very lucky to have her Represent your company Thank you for sending her my way.

Toni Ascenzia
Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

I keep having her come back

Brian Moody
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

My answer to that question is. I keep having her come back.
Joanne is fantastic!!!!!

Brian Moody
Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

Joanne is awesome. Fantastic at her job

Brian Moody
Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2020

Joann is great – she never stops working for a moment when she is here!

Grace Marinan
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Nicole Feuer
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

As always Joanne was very professional and very helpful. Always willing to make a difference.

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Joanne is the best! She is the most professional, talented, kind hearted person I have ever hired. I left Joanne the biggest pile of clothes noone should deal with. The rooms were cluttered, and a mess. Not only did Joanne turn my pile into a color coded palace, she also taught me how to declutter and how to think about the things I wear and keep. The skills she taught were greatly appreciated and I am forever greatful for my beautiful closets now!

Kelly Kolek
Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Kelly Kolek
Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

Always, prompt, kind, friendly and professional. Always worth my time and money.

Pamela Hillenbrand
Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

This was our first session with Joanne, and we’ve already scheduled another one.
Joanne is professional, kind, and efficient. She worked hard and we were able to tame our garage and small store room in one session. Now when we park in the garage, I feel a big weight off my shoulders. I can’t wait to do more spaces in our home.
Thanks, Joanne and MeInOrder for helping us with some of our 2020 goals.

Eli Harlan
Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2020

I could not be happier with Joanne and the service she provided. She is delightful to work with, and very efficient. I’m moving from a house into an apartment, and although it’s not that much smaller, I just didn’t want to take all the “stuff” that had collected in closets and cabinets over the years. She made parting with things much easier than I had expected. I intend to have her help me unpack and organize the new home on the other end of the move.

Sharon Gamsin
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

JoAnn is awesome! It felt good to find ways to maximize my space and minimize clutter. She’s really effective and she’s the sweetest ever. 10/10!

Sheraine Paschal
Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2020

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Eileen Berman
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Eileen Berman
Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2020

Joanne always works hard and aims to please.

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2020

My experience has been top notch. Everything is so beautiful and organized. I’m happy to walk in my front door. Thanks used to just want to close my eyes and ignore it. Many thanks to Joanne. She is personable, friendly and has great ideas.

Pamela Hillenbrand
Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2020

A+, Joanne is both Professional and Knowledgable.

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

It was a delight working with you you were prepared and everything went quickly I just think I should have watched so that I knew where to find things
Thank you so much

Saundra Lemos
Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2020

Joanne helped me thru what could have been a very stressful experience: getting carpeting changed in my master bedroom. I was anxious about how I would handle all the prep even though the carpet installers said they would actually remove/replace the furniture. But in reality there was more to do than I anticipated & Joanne helped me see that it was all possible to get done in time without rushing or stressing, while using the chance to cull through items that have gone overlooked for a while.
Because she gave suggestions & created a plan ahead of time for “the day of,” it expedited prep time for carpet guys. During the process she helped me communicate, clarify & directly show them what they should put where.
It turned what could have been an overwhelming experience that I had been putting off for years into an easy, breezy one!

Sandy Puljic
Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

Joanne is a smart, talented, woman! She is a pleasure and a comfort to work with! She makes everything easier!
She’s a 10 plus!

Eleanor Martino
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2020

Joanne is very easy to work with. She comes up with unique ideas to declutter and organize your space. My home is always so much more enjoyable to be in after she has worked with me.

Danielle Reed
Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2020

This is my second event with my organizer. I loved the work that she completed and will be looking forward to using her again.

Sharon Supple

Let's Get Started

Call us at (866) 971-1113 

- or -

Fill in our form and we'll give you a call back.

}

After Hours? 

If it's after 6pm Monday - Friday, then we'll be calling you at our first opportunity when we are back in the office.

We look forward to helping you create order!

Let’s get you organized!

No need for multiple call backs, interviews, or wondering if you chose a great organizer.