Joanne's Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Joanne’s Direct Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 96 reviews)

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2020

Joanne was remarkable… pleasant, smart, efficient, considerate and so good at what she does!
Already scheduled another session!

Eleanor Martino
Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2020

Joanne is the epitome of service with a smile! We discussed a plan of “attack” before the session so were able work quickly and accomplish organizing my sister’s kitchen! Joanne’s patience and expertise make her a great organizer! Thank you so much!

Lori Walker
Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

The use of your service was tremendously helpful to my goal of being more organized. The specificities organizer, Joanne, was a hard worker, very focused and very competent.

Sharon Supple
Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2020

I would recommend Joanne to everyone I know. She’s a hard worker, but she is also thoughtful and cares that things are done exactly how you’d like them. She’s lovely to have around.

Sarah Mayer
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Sarah Mayer
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2020

Joanne was so great. Very attentive and gave lots of suggestions.

Graeme Edwards
Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2020

My house is always far less chaotic after Joanne works. She is very easy to work with and very efficient. She always has creative solutions to help get me better organized.

DANIELLE REED
Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2019

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Eileen Berman
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2019

It was a great experience and I look forward to our next session.

Jaylaan Ahmad-Llewellyn
Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2019

I’ve loved working with Joanne! I was astonished at how much We accomplished in such a short period of time. She has great ideas and motivated me to really get things done. Super nice as well and I look forward to tackling some of my other rooms with her in the very near future!

Shari Koplow
Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2019

Joanne was wonderful! I will definitely call her again!

Anita Gabler
Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2019

She is exceptionally well organized and pleasant

Eileen Berman
Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2019

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Ashley Silvers
Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2019

I’ve been hiring Me In Order for various organizing projects for over 2 years & am extremely pleased with their services. Joanne, the organizer I’ve been working with primarily, is not only personalble & professional, but is able to translate what my vision is of what I’d like from my needs & make it come to fruition. She has creative solutions & strategies for an array of challenges specific to my home & projects. She has an easy going personality that makes her a pleasure to work with under circumstances that are often challenging. I trust her implicityly bc she’s very sensitive yet extremely hardworking, It’s easy to see she really cares about her job & her clients. A rare find in any capacity these days!

Sandy Puljic
Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2019

Joanne & Megan did the most amazing job in our kitchen and closet! What these 2 girls did for our family in a matter of hours would have taken me weeks! My husband and I work full time and have a 2 year old & a 4 year old & we just couldn’t find the time to do this. Joanne & Megan are absolute miracle workers & have completely de-cluttered & organized our home! This is the best money I have ever spent!!! Now we have an organization system in place that is functional and that we can stick to which makes our super hectic life significantly more manageable!

Ashley Silvers
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2019

I still can’t believe how much she gets done in a session!!

Natalie Lee
Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2019

Joanne is great. We got more done than I expected.

Natalie Lee
Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2019

Joanne was so helpful in deciding what to keep and what to give away. I was amazed what we accomplished in one session.

Natalie Lee
Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2019

Yes. Good job. She is kind, orderly and patient. Got a lot done for our time.

Cynthia .
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2019

I have worked with Joanne several times now and she always goes above and beyond. I was going to hire a designer to come style my library after we organized it. I came home she had it perfect, along with the kitchen drawers and my small leather goods. She always gets 5 stars in my book.

Pamela Hillenbrand
Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2019

Very professional, efficient and friendly

Pamela Hillenbrand
Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2019

Doesn’t waste any time and very helpful

Pamela Hillenbrand
Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2019

Joanne is so friendly and organized my whole kitchen in four hours. She came to my house right on time and she worked non- stop.
I would definitely recommend her for any future organization tasks.

Sherry Wildner
Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2019

Joanne is absolutely amazing. I’d consider myself one of her regulars at this point. She guides me to only hang on to worthy items and assists me in organizing what I keep. We’ve done bedrooms, kitchens, closets. There isn’t much we haven’t covered. She has helped me set up organization for my family which is the relieving to have order in a home with a small child! I’d recommend her to anyone!

Melissa Hassan
Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2019

Incredible! Joanne is amazing to work with!

Melissa Hassan
Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2019

Proactive, friendly and thorough. She does an excellent job!

Danielle Reed
Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2019

Day 6 of the declutter project, Once again Joanne arrived on time, blue bag in hand and a smile on her face. As before she went right to work and did not stop for six hours. Also as before did not take a break, talk/text on her phone. I am very happy with her service.

Brian Moody
Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2019

Today is the fifth time she has been to my house in the last 3 weeks.
She is amazing, works non stop. Never takes a break. Never talks on her phone. She is totally focused on her job. Makes suggestions. I am extremely happy with her work

Brian Moody
Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2019

Joanne was incredibly easy to work with. We got done what I thought would take several sessions. She was thoughtful in her suggestions and was an incredible partner. I’d use her again (and have already planned to)or recommend her anytime.

Melissa Hassan
Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2019

They were both excellent

Brian .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2019

It feels good to be organized

Julie Kasle
Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2018

I’ve been using this service for a couple of years, and every organizer I’ve worked with has been wonderful! Joanne makes our organizing time fun and productive.

Hillary Keyes
Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2018

Fantastic organization. Super friendly, hard working. Finally have my house back!

DANIELLE REED
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2018

Fantastic work! Like a new house!

DANIELLE REED
Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2018

Joanne is very friendly and thorough. Makes the organizing experience a breeze. Very hard worker.

DANIELLE REED
Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2018

Excellent

Maria Tadros
Rated 1 out of 5
October 23, 2018

In 4 hrs from 10-2, my suitcase was packed and closet and drawers organized. The den was was worked. So much more could have been down for $400+…..

Sharon Kleiman
Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2018

Joanne was professional and a lovely person!

Leana Emami
Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2018

I am very satisfied with her work. Thank you.

A. Dumont
Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2018

Joanne always arrives on time with a smile. We are working on a longer project, going room by room. Joanne and Beatriz are working together as a team and keep my families needs in mind when organizing. They care about my project and work efficiently.

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2018

Joanne is wonderful! She is thorough, kind, and discerning about what is helpful to keep or throw away. I felt very comfortable with her and appreciated her expertise.

Patricia S.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2018

Joanne listens very well and is very quick to organize . She takes direction very well and is a good judge of space , priorities, and preferences. Hard working, patient, pleasant, and positive attitude.

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2018

She has been a Godsend, very detailed oriented knows exactly the outcome I want to achieve. Has goals set for me and motivational tools to use daily. Will continue to use her services around my home so glad to have found your services, Thank You 🙂

MARIA CRANS
Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2018

My experience very gratifying

Maria Crans
Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2018

Joanne is a great organizer and is pleasant and kind.

Dede .
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2018

Awesome!!

Maggie Sjaardema

Let's Get Started

Call us at (866) 971-1113 

- or -

Fill in our form and we'll give you a call back.

}

After Hours? 

If it's after 6pm Monday - Friday, then we'll be calling you at our first opportunity when we are back in the office.

We look forward to helping you create order!

Let’s get you organized!

No need for multiple call backs, interviews, or wondering if you chose a great organizer.