Joanna's Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Joanna’s Direct Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Very thorough and creative.

Richard and Francine Shure
Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

WE were very pleased and impressed with Joanna’s work during both the preparing our apartment for the painting and then the replacing the items after the job was done. When replacing the items she displayed her expertise and knowledge of design and placement.

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Sushila Gezik
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Very detail oriented, meticulous, great organization and gifted downsizing.

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Sharron Feldman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Rebecca Morse
Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Jennifer Johnson Osias
Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Joanna did a great job helping me with my my mess, I couldn’t do it without her. She was professional and concerned with attention to detail. Paperwork and filing were the most important and she had a grasp on how to assist me. I need more assistance and she will be the first person that I will call.
If you need a caring and attentive organizer give Joanna a call, you won’t be disappointed.
Jeffrey.T

Jeffrey Toppel
Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

Joanna is amazing! I organized my entire house with her after a big move. She worked with me several days (at least 10) over a long period of time, with the BEST attitude. She went above & beyond to help me get my new house in perfect order doing whatever was necessary for it to be exactly the way I wanted it.
She doesn’t waste a moment! She means business from the moment she arrives until the last minute. She also made the best recommendations for me in all aspects… from organizational and storage tips, to specific places for me to drop off different types of donations, also what apps to use and even tips on how to use them. I most definitely recommend her for any and all projects.

Cristina Paredes
Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

Joanna was professional and creative in helping me locate storage solutions.

Jill Callahan
Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Yes Joanna was excellent and never stopped working!
She was truly wonderful a pleasure to be around.
Thank you Joanna

Sandy Edelstein
Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2021

Liz Torres
Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2021

Johanna is delightful.
I just crammed and threw things in draws and cabinets.
She is very logical and came up with great ideas on how to approach the tasks.

Myriam Siboni
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Johanna was awesome! She was super helpful. She didn’t waste a minute, we got a lot done today and I’m very happy with it ūüôā

Cristina Paredes
Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Joanna was wonderful
She gave me ideas I could never have thought of myself
My home seems twice as big
She seems to really love her job
I will definitely have her in my home again

Barbara Konig

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday ‚Äď Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time