Kelly's Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Kelly’s Direct Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 125 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

April 11, 2024

There really are no words that do justice to the outstanding service Kelly always provides.

This time it was preparing for a very big move. I’m downsizing, maybe in the size of my new home, but not in stuff I’m taking! She organized, labeled and boxed everything and even got my kitchen ready even before I move..

Kelly helped design the closet installations so that all my stuff would have a home. After all these years she knows how I live and all my unorganized habits!

Today is moving day….I’ll be glad to see Kelly’ back next week to get everything put away. She is not only positive, upbeat, professional, super knowledgeable and very capable….she has become a friend. I’m blessed to have met her so many years ago…and she continues to come back! Thank you Kelly…you’re truly a life-saver!

Sherri Otcenasek
March 6, 2024

Consistently superb, efficient, professional and the cherry on the top is that she is always fun to be with!

Gail Goldberg
January 2, 2024

Kelly is very professional. Kelly works well on her own or with others. She is both hard working and talented. Very professional job!

Robin
July 19, 2022

OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!

Kelly has been my organizer for over 10 years and honestly the service she provides is top-notch, over-the-top, outstanding, and excellent in every way!

She never ceases to amaze me with her ability to sort and organize any room, closet or drawer, etc. with ease and functionality.

She uses what you have to organize…never requiring you to buy all those “cute containers), unless you want too!

She never judges you if you can’t get rid of stuff that probably you should (but will at a later date).

She must have a photographic memory, because she usually always knows where something is if I can’t find it.

I trust her explicitly and I value her expert and knowledgeable skills…and she’s an incredibly nice person to work with.

If you’re tired of the clutter, call Kelly…I promise you will not be disappointed.

Sherri Otcenasek
April 6, 2022

I can not believe how much better I feel now that my kitchen is organized. I actually look forward to cooking now. Thank you Kelly and Me In Order!

Rose Surman
September 5, 2021

I feel much liberation after spending 4 hours with amazing Kelly, my productivity rises and it is the best investment in my life.

Claudia Castillo
August 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
August 23, 2021

Kelly has gone above and beyond for every thing we’ve asked of her. We are excited to have started working with her and will absolutely bring her back for more client work. We are happy, our clients are happy – it’s a great partnership!

Fran Sachs
August 18, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
August 8, 2021

Extremely professional, flexible and easy to work with!

Jenn Ruyack
July 12, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jennifer Dewey
June 25, 2021

Excellent work by the whole team. Kelly, in particular, had great ideas that helped us get organized very quickly. Thanks for all your and your team’s great work.

Ajay Agrawal
June 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
May 31, 2021

Terrific

Ellen Block
May 8, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ellen Block
May 7, 2021

We are so thankful to have connected with Kelly! She is the best!!

Heidi Cooper
April 12, 2021

Kelly is exceptional. Extremely talented and helped us get everything in great order and also set it up in a way that is easily sustainable. I am already planning my next project and will be ringing back to schedule with Kelly again. Thank you! Amelia

Amelia Pulliam
April 6, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Kimberly Solodkin
April 6, 2021

Kelly was great. I really needed her help to clean out a closet. She brought some necessary packing materials which made the task easier. I may need her help again when I’m ready to move.

Kate Boyle
April 6, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
April 6, 2021

Kelly was great. I really needed her help to clean out a closet. She brought some necessary packing materials which made the task easier. I may need her help again when I’m ready to move.

Kate Boyle
March 20, 2021

Kelly and her team unpacked my whole home in 3 days! Amazing! A group that is not only talented and professional but also a lot of fun! I would highly recommend these ladies to anyone who want the job done well and expeditiously.

Gail Goldberg
March 20, 2021

Kelly is excellent – she goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done right. I would definitely recommend Kelly to my friends.

Tracy Anderson
March 7, 2021

Kelly is the best!

Heidi Cooper
March 1, 2021

Great. Wanting more

Ellen Block
February 28, 2021

Just had a consultation‚ and and looking forward to our first session in a few weeks.

Kate Boyle
February 28, 2021

Just had a “consultation “ and looking forward to our first session in a few weeks.

Kate Boyle
February 5, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Mary Jo & Robert Cole
February 5, 2021

Wonderful as always!

Gail Goldberg
February 5, 2021

Amazing

Cari Walsh
January 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
December 15, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Shawn Jan
December 15, 2020

It made me want to organize more stuff with you!

Joanne Keller
December 1, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ellen Block
November 18, 2020

Terrific

Ellen Block
November 17, 2020

Kelly is the best!I’ve been a monthly client for over 10 years!!

Joe Goldberg
November 17, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
November 17, 2020

Kelly is the best!! I’ve been a monthly client for over 10 years!!

Joe Goldberg
October 24, 2020

Always the best!

Gail Goldberg
October 22, 2020

Kelly was prepared, organized and thorough. She instinctual, and anticipates what her client might need during the whole process. She’s fair and understand but also tough when needed. I enjoyed working with her and would hire her again.

Dan Rubin
October 21, 2020

Jelly is the Wonder Woman of Organizers…the quintessential Super Star!!

Gail Goldberg
September 29, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Joe Goldberg
September 29, 2020

Amazingly hard worker! Focused, organized, efficient & diligent! She is the best!

Gail Goldberg
September 21, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
September 20, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Peter Tapia
September 19, 2020

Kelly is the quintessential professional. She is incredibly organized; and works quickly and efficiently. In addition, she personally a delight – warm & friendly…the ultimate find!

Gail Goldberg
September 19, 2020

very professional. courteous. effective long term orgamizational solutions. thank you.

Hannah McSwain
September 3, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Melissa Rodriguez
September 2, 2020

Kelly is superb both in her job and her attitude and manner and i will continue to use both of you. And highly recommend you. Thank you

Ellen Block
September 2, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Carolyn Heft Levinbrook

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time