Kelly's Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Kelly’s Direct Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 122 reviews)

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!

Kelly has been my organizer for over 10 years and honestly the service she provides is top-notch, over-the-top, outstanding, and excellent in every way!

She never ceases to amaze me with her ability to sort and organize any room, closet or drawer, etc. with ease and functionality.

She uses what you have to organize…never requiring you to buy all those “cute containers), unless you want too!

She never judges you if you can’t get rid of stuff that probably you should (but will at a later date).

She must have a photographic memory, because she usually always knows where something is if I can’t find it.

I trust her explicitly and I value her expert and knowledgeable skills…and she’s an incredibly nice person to work with.

If you’re tired of the clutter, call Kelly…I promise you will not be disappointed.

Sherri Otcenasek
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

I can not believe how much better I feel now that my kitchen is organized. I actually look forward to cooking now. Thank you Kelly and Me In Order!

Rose Surman
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

I feel much liberation after spending 4 hours with amazing Kelly, my productivity rises and it is the best investment in my life.

Claudia Castillo
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Kelly has gone above and beyond for every thing we’ve asked of her. We are excited to have started working with her and will absolutely bring her back for more client work. We are happy, our clients are happy – it’s a great partnership!

Fran Sachs
Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2021

Extremely professional, flexible and easy to work with!

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jennifer Dewey
Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Excellent work by the whole team. Kelly, in particular, had great ideas that helped us get organized very quickly. Thanks for all your and your team’s great work.

Ajay Agrawal
Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2021

Terrific

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

We are so thankful to have connected with Kelly! She is the best!!

Heidi Cooper
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Kelly is exceptional. Extremely talented and helped us get everything in great order and also set it up in a way that is easily sustainable. I am already planning my next project and will be ringing back to schedule with Kelly again. Thank you! Amelia

Amelia Pulliam
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Kelly was great. I really needed her help to clean out a closet. She brought some necessary packing materials which made the task easier. I may need her help again when I’m ready to move.

Kate Boyle
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Kimberly Solodkin
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Kelly was great. I really needed her help to clean out a closet. She brought some necessary packing materials which made the task easier. I may need her help again when I’m ready to move.

Kate Boyle
Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Kelly is excellent – she goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done right. I would definitely recommend Kelly to my friends.

Tracy Anderson
Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Kelly and her team unpacked my whole home in 3 days! Amazing! A group that is not only talented and professional but also a lot of fun! I would highly recommend these ladies to anyone who want the job done well and expeditiously.

Gail Goldberg
Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2021

Kelly is the best!

Heidi Cooper
Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Great. Wanting more

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2021

Just had a consultation‚ and and looking forward to our first session in a few weeks.

Kate Boyle
Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2021

Just had a “consultation “ and looking forward to our first session in a few weeks.

Kate Boyle
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Mary Jo & Robert Cole
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Wonderful as always!

Gail Goldberg
Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Amazing

Cari Walsh
Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Shawn Jan
Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

It made me want to organize more stuff with you!

Joanne Keller
Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Terrific

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

Kelly is the best!I’ve been a monthly client for over 10 years!!

Joe Goldberg
Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

Kelly is the best!! I’ve been a monthly client for over 10 years!!

Joe Goldberg
Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2020

Always the best!

Gail Goldberg
Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

Kelly was prepared, organized and thorough. She instinctual, and anticipates what her client might need during the whole process. She’s fair and understand but also tough when needed. I enjoyed working with her and would hire her again.

Dan Rubin
Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

Jelly is the Wonder Woman of Organizers…the quintessential Super Star!!

Gail Goldberg
Rated 4 out of 5
September 29, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Joe Goldberg
Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2020

Amazingly hard worker! Focused, organized, efficient & diligent! She is the best!

Gail Goldberg
Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Peter Tapia
Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2020

very professional. courteous. effective long term orgamizational solutions. thank you.

Hannah McSwain
Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2020

Kelly is the quintessential professional. She is incredibly organized; and works quickly and efficiently. In addition, she personally a delight – warm & friendly…the ultimate find!

Gail Goldberg
Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Melissa Rodriguez
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Carolyn Heft Levinbrook
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

Kelly is superb both in her job and her attitude and manner and i will continue to use both of you. And highly recommend you. Thank you

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

Kelly is superb both in her job and her attitude and manner — i will continue to use both of you. And highly recommend you. Thank you

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2020

Great job

Briar Mewbourne
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2020

Kelly made moving to a new state so easy. Day 1 when the movers were still here we felt organized. Every time she leaves our home things feel better and more in order. I highly recommend her services.

Marissa Kohn

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time