Kelly's Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Kelly’s Direct Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 122 reviews)

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2018

This is such a professional service I am keeping them fo life! Kelly is a working ant that doesnt stop! She came in and it looks like a work of magic, all the mess dissapeared and now we have organized spaces.

Patricia Quintero
Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2018

Kelly is so knowledgeable and she is coordinating a major move for me. I am exceedingly grateful for her expertise and competence.

Sylvia Fink
Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2018

The absolute best

3rd time.

Would highly recomend to anyone

Richard Soloway
Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2018

Kelly is a lifesaver. She is extremely knowledgeable and focused and able to complete any job. I have worked with her for several years and can highly recommend her experience, quality and attention to detail.

Ruth Cohen
Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2018

Impressive!  Kelly took my daughter’s room from a total mess to a calm oasis. Thanks!

Debbie .
Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2018

Impressive! Kelly took my daughterâ

Debbie .
Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2018

She’s amazing. I needed the push, as I got behind with my move and a turn rotary cuff.  She was the answer to my prayers.

Michelle Figueras
Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2018

Sheâ

Michelle Figueras
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2018

Kelly is the best!  LOT’S of patience.  Very hardworking.  Third time I’ve worked with her.  I highly recommend Me in Order.  They take the stress out of trying to organize.  They are very responsive to their client’s needs and desires.

Camille Castor
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2018

Kelly is the best! LOTâ

Camille Castor
Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2018

Professional and complete indespensible!

Ruth Cohen
Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2018

Terrific knows how to organize weed and encourage

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2018

Excellent as I recalled through and gently pushing which is necessary with me.

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2018

Terrific

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2018

Excellent as I recalled through and gently pushing which is necessary with me â

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2018

It was wonderful she transformed my daughter’s room!!!

Steve Beers
Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2018

It was wonderful she transformed my daughterâ

Steve Beers
Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2018

Amaizing experience! So fast and perfect! Love it!

Evangelina .
Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2018

Filled a whole bin with papers to recycle.

Debbie .
Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2018

Great!

Carolina .
Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2018

Smart,talented,,knows exactly what needs to be done and makes a space work better than it ever did before. She works hard and neat and my home is better when she gets done with it Thank you Kelley

Sandy Nodiff
Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2018

Great !!

Lesley Zwick

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time