Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 631 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

 

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Diane was great. She is finding my house, opening up space and de-cluttering the place.

Jackie Winter
Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

WE were very pleased and impressed with Joanna’s work during both the preparing our apartment for the painting and then the replacing the items after the job was done. When replacing the items she displayed her expertise and knowledge of design and placement.

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

She was a pleasure to work with extremely efficient caring

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

Have an excellent experience with Me In Order. From the start, I’ve been satisfied with the helpful work Maggie has done. I never knew how organized I could be. I’m finally uncluttered because she came & labeled my clothes by size & type into see through containers. Plus, set up my miscellaneous items for an office. Good advice on what items would help me get organized in closets, bathrooms, living room, kitchen. I’m thrilled that she has been there for me.

Joyce Woodward
Rated 4 out of 5
September 7, 2021

The conversation was very helpful to know I was not alone in my experience of widowhood and trying to downsize. Jennifer’s enthusiasm and experience was very calming and I feel more confident about moving forward.
I found her to be very authentic honest and she asked just the right questions.

Janice Burke Cook
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Diane is a pleasure. She did an awesome job with cable & wire management in my home office. The before and after photos made me so happy. I would highly recommend her and will hire her again.

Sherry Colodny
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Sushila Gezik
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

I feel much liberation after spending 4 hours with amazing Kelly, my productivity rises and it is the best investment in my life.

Claudia Castillo
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Stars Only – No Comments Provided

Sally Wheeler

Me In Order Social Media Reviews Feed

These reviews have been collected through the Me In Order social channels rather than the individual organizers review channels.

A Few of Our Favorites…

Five Stars New

“The house looks awesome…I’m off for a bit of R & R this week!”

Cheryl

Miami, FL

Five Stars New

“Wow! I can’t stop bragging to everyone I know about what an insanely great job you did. Blown away. Incredible work ethic and integrity. Plus you actually cared about my relationships with my mom and other family members.”

Dayle

Pembroke Pines, FL

Five Stars New

“I didn’t think I could afford your service but now I certainly feel great everyday about how well the money was spent. There’s less stress at home now!”

Kimberly

Miami, FL

Five Stars New

“I wanted to thank Me In Order and Lori for helping me get my closet and guest room under control. She was so talented in understanding the best use of the space. I was so impressed that she used most of my own items and did not have me buy much at all, yet made such a change. My husband was skeptical at first but when she was done agreed she could come to help him with his stuff!”

Mercedes

Coral Gables, FL

Five Stars New

“Look, I am smiling at the end of an unpacking day. I don’t think that has ever happened before.”

Elise

Jensen Beach, FL

Five Stars New

“EXCELLENT — Best money I spent in a long, long time. What a relief to have my office back in order; neat and tidy and a place for everything! My organizer was extremely professional, and worked without ever taking a break or even lunch. She has a charming personality, and it was fun to spend the day with her! In addition to rearranging and organizing, she made great suggestions for things for me to try in the future on my own. I would highly recommend Me In Order. They surely live up to their name!! I am very, very happy. I can function again in a clean and orderly environment! What a huge relief! :-)”

A Neighbor In

Plantation, FL

Five Stars New

“Thank you sooo much for all of your help, hard-work and insight. We actually woke up this morning feeling a little ‘lighter.’ We truly feel blessed that God has allowed our paths to cross. Hope you have a wonderful Easter with your family.”

Stephanie

Wellington, FL

Five Stars New

“I hired Me In Order because the accumulation of clutter in my home had gotten beyond what my husband and I could handle.  I had never worked with a Expert Organizer before, so I did not know what to expect. I was truly amazed by the speed and efficiency with which our organizing team worked to start clearing the clutter of many years. There was no downtime. Our organizers were engaged every moment, finishing one task and quickly moving to the next one. At the same time, our organizers taught us what to do in the future in order to maintain organization in our home.  The results are wonderful —we can now ‘find’ things when we are looking for them. Hiring their team was a great decision, and well worth the investment!”

Milla

North Miami

Five Stars New

“We are extremely happy with the results from Me In Order. They were professional and followed through with everything they said. I would recommend them to anyone. They have different services that can be customized to each person.”

Arlene

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Five Stars New

“This is the most wonderful thing I have done for myself and my family. Kelly, from Me In Order, came into my house and is getting the job done. The things I have no idea what to do with, she finds a place for that is perfect for us. She does not stop to eat and works very hard. She is very good at what she does. We are organizing the whole house. 6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, kitchen, all the closets. I cannot say anything better.”

A Neighbor In

Parkland, FL

Five Stars New

“This changed my entire family’s lives! Me In Order was such a big help. My organizer did not make me feel embarrassed or ashamed. She was very professional and caring. They also has taught me how to do this on my own.”

Cammie

Loxahatchee, FL

Five Stars New

“I was amazed with Me In Order. They handled a project that had been overwhelming me for a long time and after a while I realized I could use a new perspective which they provided. They did it with ease. I want them to come back and help me tackle other areas.”

Sherry

Stuart, FL

Five Stars New

“Me In Order is the BEST! No need to compare. My organizer is professional, stays focused on her task and always arrives on time.”

Emily

Boynton Beach, FL

Five Stars New

“I’ll be making another appointment! I’m still just raving to all my friends and family, what a great idea it is to get an organizer in to help.”

Cheryl

Miami, FL

Five Stars New

“Hiring me in order was the smartest thing I did. I wish i hired them to unpack my entire house. Thanks to Courtney, no one would know i just moved in. I without any hesitation would recommend hiring me in order whether packing or unpacking during move or just looking to get rid of clutter.”

Brian

Palm Beach Gardens

Five Stars New

“Thanks for sending Lori to my condo today. What could have been a stressful experience was absolutely delightful. In addition to Lori’s excellent organizing skills, she has a wonderful and wise spirit. What we set out to work on (bins of photos) with the allotted time was accomplished. Lori left my condo spotless…there was no residual cleanup.

Last week, anticipating that working on my photos would be very tough (i.e.dismantling frames, discarding appropriate photos, etc.) I scheduled lunch with a friend right afterwards as a motivator/reward. Truth be known, I arrived to meet my friend feeling calm, productive & a little bit ‘lighter!’

Please give Lori my gratitude!”

Janie

Coral Gables, FL

Five Stars New

“I moved from a 2300 sf house to a 1400 sf condo. It was like putting a basketball in a golf hole. They did everything, absolutely everything!! They were really wonderful. Worth every penny!!”

Jack

Delray Beach, FL

Five Stars New

“Decisive. Less painful than I thought. Wonderful feeling to see the results. This whole process can be difficult but it wasn’t. I’m ready for your next visit.”

A Neighbor In

Delray Beach, FL

Five Stars New

“I had never used a service like this before, but so glad I did. Meredith was absolutely amazing. She was on top of it!! Kept us motivated, extremely sweet and easy to talk to and very focused. Will definitely use this service again. Highly-highly recommend!!”

Holly

Boca Raton, FL

Five Stars New

“I really can’t thank you enough. What you do is so much more than a business – you really do change people’s lives! You didn’t make me feel judged or embarrassed. Thank you so very, very much!”

Laura

Coconut Creek, FL

Five Stars New

“Felt like having a couple of friends over to help me accomplish things I can no longer do on my own. THANK YOU!!”

A Neighbor In

Hollywood, FL

Five Stars New

“Amazing service and such a time saving concept. Love it! Now, cannot live without them!”

Ilene

Miami, FL

Five Stars New

“Awesome. A++++. Couldn’t expect more.”

Cary

Royal Palm Beach, FL

Five Stars New

“i had a very pleasant experience with Me In Order. They are very professional. The lady who came over was experienced and efficient and we got a lot done in 4 hours. I would definitely use them again!”

Meagan

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Five Stars New

“Hiring Me in Order was one of the best decisions I ever made! Kelly and team worked with me over a few months to sort, pack, donate and toss years of belongings while getting me ready to move. I would have been lost without them!

Purging and packing is a daunting task and it’s difficult to start and stay motivated but, with their dedication to my goal, everything got done and on time. The team helped me make decisions and went above and beyond to load my car and theirs with donations. They loaded and hauled the trash. My house was always left in order so that I wasn’t living in chaos between visits. Kelly helped to stage my house for sale as if it was her own.

I can’t say enough about Kelly and team and feel as though they are friends, not just business associates.”

A Neighbor in

Coconut Creek, FL

Five Stars New

“Frankly I have no idea what I would’ve done without the amazing service of Me In Order, I just cannot tell you what a great experience it was on every level, the amount of stress that relieved in my life is incredible, thank you.”

Susan P.

West Palm Beach, FL

Five Stars New

“Me In Order gave me my home back.”

Susan

West Palm Beach, FL

Still Not Convinced?

You’ll love our service…or it’s free!

We believe that you will love our Professional Organizing Services so much that we guarantee it.  If within the first 3 hours of the first session you are not completely satisfied with our service, simply let us know and the session is free — It’s okay, we’ll still be friends.

 

Learn more about Our Promise To You

Let's Get Started

Call us at (866) 971-1113 

- or -

Fill in our form and we'll give you a call back.

}

After Hours? 

If it's after 6pm Monday - Friday, then we'll be calling you at our first opportunity when we are back in the office.

We look forward to helping you create order!

Let’s get you organized!

No need for multiple call backs, interviews, or wondering if you chose a great organizer.