Direct Listing - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 631 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Diane was great. She is finding my house, opening up space and de-cluttering the place.

Jackie Winter
Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

WE were very pleased and impressed with Joanna’s work during both the preparing our apartment for the painting and then the replacing the items after the job was done. When replacing the items she displayed her expertise and knowledge of design and placement.

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

She was a pleasure to work with extremely efficient caring

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

Have an excellent experience with Me In Order. From the start, I’ve been satisfied with the helpful work Maggie has done. I never knew how organized I could be. I’m finally uncluttered because she came & labeled my clothes by size & type into see through containers. Plus, set up my miscellaneous items for an office. Good advice on what items would help me get organized in closets, bathrooms, living room, kitchen. I’m thrilled that she has been there for me.

Joyce Woodward
Rated 4 out of 5
September 7, 2021

The conversation was very helpful to know I was not alone in my experience of widowhood and trying to downsize. Jennifer’s enthusiasm and experience was very calming and I feel more confident about moving forward.
I found her to be very authentic honest and she asked just the right questions.

Janice Burke Cook
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Diane is a pleasure. She did an awesome job with cable & wire management in my home office. The before and after photos made me so happy. I would highly recommend her and will hire her again.

Sherry Colodny
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Sushila Gezik
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

I feel much liberation after spending 4 hours with amazing Kelly, my productivity rises and it is the best investment in my life.

Claudia Castillo
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Stars Only – No Comments Provided

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Very detail oriented, meticulous, great organization and gifted downsizing.

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Sharron Feldman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Fantastic work. Made order out of chaos in a challenging small space!

Trey Sizemore
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Amazing! I didn’t know what to expect, but I was blown away by the service! Diane got right to work, knew what to do, and I can’t wait for her to come back!

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I was so pleased! I cannot say enough! Diane was prepared, organized, knowledgeable, easy to work with, polite, attractive, etc. Thank you for finding her for me!

Carla Knight
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Kelly has gone above and beyond for every thing we’ve asked of her. We are excited to have started working with her and will absolutely bring her back for more client work. We are happy, our clients are happy – it’s a great partnership!

Fran Sachs
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Always!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021
Eleanor Martino
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

Very pleasant. All was taken care of in a very professional and timely manner.

Sula Pearlman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

Star Review Only

Farzana Shaik
Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

Stars Only – No Comments Provided

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Diane Smith

Let's Get Started

Call us at (866) 971-1113 

- or -

Fill in our form and we'll give you a call back.

}

After Hours? 

If it's after 6pm Monday - Friday, then we'll be calling you at our first opportunity when we are back in the office.

We look forward to helping you create order!

Let’s get you organized!

No need for multiple call backs, interviews, or wondering if you chose a great organizer.