Vanessa's Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Vanessa’s Direct Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Always!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Always!!!!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Every time Vanessa comes over she walks me over a little mountain of inertia and into a more energized mode of weighing what needs to be tackled in the house and what does not. She is very perceptive and patient in letting my husband and I think about our answers. Frequently we do not have the answer until a week, or sometime 2. We are so pleased with her patience and suggestions.

Suzanne Wolfson
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

As always, it was great!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Star Rating Only

Robert & Mimi Blitstein
Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Star Rating Only

Rivka Lieber
Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Vanessa is so good at finding new ways to approach an organizing

I had so much fun last weekend with her. We really get things done.

It feels like a hobby now to work with her.

Thank you

Suzanne Wolfson
Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Star Rating Only

Neighbor In Miami Shores
Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

My 2 organizers, Vanessa and Magee were excellent!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

Great!

Don Gillette
Rated 4 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Super wonderful in every way–except expensive which is why it is not a 5…

I wish there would be some volume discounts offered…..maybe it is but I haven’t asked?

Great and indispensible

Neighbor In Miami Shores
Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Vanessa helps clear years of worry away every time she visits. We are whittling down 3 houses full of memories and she knows how to make this less overwhelming

Hats off to her ūüôā

Suzanne Wolfson
Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

Vanessa and her partner worked very hard the entire session to get in my garage in order.

Although they have not completed the work, I’m very happy with the progress they’ve made so far and plan on using them this week.

All in all, Vanessa and her associate were consummate professionals that I would definitely recommend to friends should the opportunity present itself!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2021

Vanessa is very flexible and really helps me not get overwhelmed.

thank you Vanessa

Suzanne Wolfson
Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Vanessa was terrific, really helpful, not distressed at my mess!

Such a relief I finally called.

Suzanne Wolfson
Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Star Rating Only

Caroline Kozlowski
Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

This was Vanessa’s second visit and we achieved a lot during this visit. Really happy with the work.

Eugene & Pascale Ubalijoro
Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

Vanessa was very professional. I have also learned some organizational techniques which will be very useful in the future.

Eugene & Pascale Ubalijoro
Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2021

Great experience

Kenny Luskin
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

Vanessa is very patient and provides creative solutions to our organization dilemmas.

Robert & Mimi Blitstein
Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2020

Great! Could not finish, but we got thru quite a bit! She was very understanding.

Carole Enneking
Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2020

Very professional

Irwin Wenzel
Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2020

So far it’s been really good I enjoyed working with Vanessa and feel like I’m of to a good start

MIchelle Wiltshire
Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

Vanessa is very professional

Irwin Wenzel
Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2020

very professional

Irwin Wenzel
Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

Great to work with Vanessa

Pearl S Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2020

Vanessa is great! Always does a wonderful job! She’s considerate, always listens to what your needs are, does a fabulous job.

Pearl S Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2020

Was great, will use again once i have free time

Brittany Brooks
Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2020

Excellent work, Very professional.

Irwin Wenzel
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2020

I am very happy with Vanessa. She is professional and personable. Thank you.

Doris Hernandez
Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2020

Star Rating Only

Irwin Wenzel
Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2020

I am glad and grateful.

Doris Hernandez
Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2020

Vanessa is very professional and help me organize storage and patio areas.

Irwin Wenzel
Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2020

Great service! Really helped my piece of mind.

Lisa Strong
Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2020

Was very good.

Nancy Winfrey
Rated 1 out of 5
February 10, 2020

Not satisfied. For /1 room in three hours… I do not feel it was a good job.

Sharon Kleinman
Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2020

Venessa was very professional and did an Outstanding job.

Irwin Wenzel
Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2019

Vanessa was very pleasant and nice to work with

Eileen Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2019

I can finally see the floor in the corners where I haven’t seen for a couple of years!

Martha Garvey
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2019

Yes

Robert & Mimi Blitstein
Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2019

Very happy. Looking forward to next session. Inspiring!

Doris Hernandez
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2019

Thank u Vanessa for all u do for me! I appreciate you so very much!!

Pearl S Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2019

very helpful, professional

Cynthia Wilsey
Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2019

Star Rating Only

Sue Macoll
Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2019

Yes, helped me much!

Mary Frances
Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2019

Vanessa was very professional and I felt comfortable with her in my home. Vanessa was easily 9 out of 10. A credit to your team.

The 7 out of 10 was because I think there is more to be done in the kitchen. Maybe a quick viewing of the job may have helped in scheduling. I think more time was needed to fully organize the disaster area that is my kitchen. Again, Vanessa, super job – thank you!

Dayle Selix
Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2019

Yes!

Cynthia Wilsey
Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2019

Since I already have 2 more appointments booked I would say I am extremely happy. Vanessa is amazing to work with as well as Jeremy.

Michele Menno
Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2019

Vanessa is fabulous! Couldn’t do my organizing with out her help!! Thank u so much!

Pearl S Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2019

Vanessa helped organize my pain points quickly and efficiently for my upcoming move. Would definitely put her organizational skills to use again…thank you, Vanessa!

Rose-Ann Owens

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday ‚Äď Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time