Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 642 reviews)

 

 

Rated 4 out of 5
July 3, 2021

I had a good experience and I would work with Ruth and Me In Order again. I thought that we would get more accomplished but I’m not sure what is usual as this is the first time I’ve worked with an organizer.

Leesa Crescenzi
Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

I must say that I was very apprehensive to have someone in my house to organize, but I did my research and trusted my gut. Thank goodness I did!!! Rhonda gets it!! She has Patience and helps you understanding the process!! She’s making my chaotic life very simple.

Scott Schoonover
Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Excellent work by the whole team. Kelly, in particular, had great ideas that helped us get organized very quickly. Thanks for all your and your team’s great work.

Ajay Agrawal
Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Ruth Cohen
Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Star Review Only – No Comments

Jeanette Guzman Davis
Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Diane was amazing! She was so personable and listened clearly to all of my concerns. She moved quickly and had a plan from the start. Will definitely recommend her and plan to have her back to help de clutter a little more for us!

Jessica Brightman
Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Every time Vanessa comes over she walks me over a little mountain of inertia and into a more energized mode of weighing what needs to be tackled in the house and what does not. She is very perceptive and patient in letting my husband and I think about our answers. Frequently we do not have the answer until a week, or sometime 2. We are so pleased with her patience and suggestions.

Suzanne Wolfson
Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

As always, it was great!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021

Very prompt service. Very understanding of our situation. Discussed the process with goals and homework.

Scott Schoonover
Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

I loved how Nancy worked independently once I explained my tribulations.

Melissa Bell
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Diane made our office more efficient with her organization skills. Thanks for an excellent job!!

Abe Crespo
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Diane was amazing! My pantry has never been so organized! I can actually see what is in there now. My drawers are all compartmentalized. Turns out I have more space than I thought, I was just doing a horrible job of utilizing it. I learned some cool organization hacks that I never would have even thought of before. I’m looking forward to tackling the linen closet next. Thank you Diane!

Bianli Jacobs
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Diane did an amazing job of organizing my closets and helping me to get my home in order. She is professional, dedicated, talented & easy to work with.

Everything she did looks beautiful & completely functional.

Thank you for giving me peace of mind!

Sue V.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

Ruth was outstanding! I cannot say enough about how professional, knowledgeable, and delightful she was to work with. She took great care to understand and assess my needs before visiting my home and then came prepared with several strategies to help organize my office space. I thought she would just help me tidy things up, but she gave me the inspiration and ideas to absolutely transform a large area of our home. After talking through several possible ways to rearrange the space, I was able to swap the dining and office areas and also declutter and beautify my entry way. There is no way I could have tackled or successfully implemented that reorganization without her guidance. I appreciated how she tried to use the furniture and decor already existing in my home which kept the costs down. She offered many practical suggestions on small changes which made a big difference. I am stunned at how attractive and functional it turned out. My home looks like it had a major renovation, after a few days work. I am so grateful for Ruth’s expertise!! I will be calling her for some smaller organization projects in the future. What a blessing!

Andrea Cress
Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Ronyha Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Jennifer Johnson Osias
Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Star Rating Only

Robert & Mimi Blitstein
Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

This was the first time I have worked with a professional organizer and I was very impressed with Ruth’s knowledge and skill. She took my office from a pile of papers to a pleasant work space. She had no judgment of my mess and was very kind as she discussed what needed to be done. She had so many helpful comments and ideas for organizing everything from files to pens. I would highly recommend Ruth to anyone wanting or needing help to get an office in shape for better productivity.

Kathy Long
Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2021

Terrific

Ellen Block
Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Excellent work, as always!

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Always positive, professional and productive.

Pamela Hillenbrand
Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Star Rating Only

Rivka Lieber
Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Joanne was amazing. Very professional, organized and efficient.

I will definitely recommend her services.

Laura Weil
Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Joanne Is a great organizer and an easy person to work with. Always joy, even when it’s seemingly overwhelming task.

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

Joanne has been helping me downsize our house during the pandemic because we knew someone we would be reporting it moving. Well, now we are moving so our pace has picked up for our imminent move. She is so helpful and guides me with a clear mind and gives me inspiration to let go of things I don’t need. She has helped us organize our house for the move (which is complicated for a number of reasons.) We will be ready soon. She has given me a lot of peace in a situation that is full of stress. Thanks!

Eli Harlan

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time