Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 682 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Kelly is very professional. Kelly works well on her own or with others. She is both hard working and talented. Very professional job!

Robin
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2023

My closets look like model home closets as well as being functional and easy to see everything I need in a hurry. I wish I had considered using someone to help me organize my closets and personal items sooner! My life (and mornings getting ready) are so much easier. I am out of the house in a jiffy, looking pulled together, no matter what the day’s adventure or agenda holds. I highly recommend Ruth for any organization needs you have!

Laurie Pinover
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2023

Always prompt, professional and gets the job done in a timely manner

Pamela Hillenbrand
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2023

Above and beyond. Very caring about your things. Makes moving a little more easier.

Diane Dourado
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Ruth works with the customer on scheduling, makes excellent suggestions, plans the organization of items in the customer’s home. I appreciate her time and energy

Judy Richman
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Our pet cabinets never looked so good. Glad our supplies and treats are now organized and easy to find!

We love joanne because she understands us cats and dogs.

Max Apollo Argento and Valentino
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Ms Joanne helped to organize my closet. I am grateful for the help and to learn. It also makes my Mom happy when things are organized.

Seb
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

As always Joanne is very helpful and gets things back in order!

Robin
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2023

Excellent, excellent, excellent. I would give her the key to my house and leave because I know I would come to an organized room; done exactly how I like it.

Sharon Supple
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2023

I live in a tiny apartment. Selah came in and found a place for everything.

Now my apartment looks bigger and all the clutter is gone.

Everything has a place so I can keep it up.

Thank you Selah !!!!!

Donna Smith
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

Maggie did a great job organizing my stuff when I moved, and even dropped off the garbage door opener at my old place.

Sharon Scott
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2023

I was able to sit back and let her organize which she did masterfully. She is coming again next week for more of the same. She’s very cheerful and friendly. I’m very pleased.

Linda Thayer
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2023

Selah was terrific! I was jas so overwhelmed with the mess in my garage and she was a calming influence. She worked hard and made sure we had a positive result!

Karen Williams
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2023

Adam Smith
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2022

Very responsible and professional service.

I would recommend this to anyone.

Thank you Diane so much. ??

Irina Volkova
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Kathleen Stroia
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Diane was excellent! She arrived on time, worked fast, carefully packed up every thing,and nothing got broken! I will ask her to come back for sure!!

Kim Kushner
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Selah was prompt, she made great recommendations and was extremely helpful. She was a true pleasure to work with.

Terrell Ashmore
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 29, 2022

Best organizer in town . 10/10 would recommend to anyone who wants to get their life together and organized the way it’s suppose to be . Quick and very precise. And great attitude and a please to work with. Will be using again soon

Samuel Mayers
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2022

Selah did a great job! She was on time, professional, friendly, and accomplished exactly what she set out to do in the allotted time. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Brian Carman
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2022

OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!

Kelly has been my organizer for over 10 years and honestly the service she provides is top-notch, over-the-top, outstanding, and excellent in every way!

She never ceases to amaze me with her ability to sort and organize any room, closet or drawer, etc. with ease and functionality.

She uses what you have to organize…never requiring you to buy all those “cute containers), unless you want too!

She never judges you if you can’t get rid of stuff that probably you should (but will at a later date).

She must have a photographic memory, because she usually always knows where something is if I can’t find it.

I trust her explicitly and I value her expert and knowledgeable skills…and she’s an incredibly nice person to work with.

If you’re tired of the clutter, call Kelly…I promise you will not be disappointed.

Sherri Otcenasek
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2022

She is very good at organizing and is able to organize in a way that will make your room or house feel a lot less cluttered. She has helped me organize my room and it feels a lot more open and clean and like things are in the place that they are supposed to be.

-Noah
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Organization queen! I was her manager at a salon we worked at together. She is meticulous in everything she does. We had a small space to work with for all of our back bar products and inventory. I would find her in the back organizing our cabinets and shelves. Not only was it appeasing to the eye it made our lives easier! Selah always had the most organized and clean station. I would highly recommend her for your organizational needs

Melissa
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2022

Diane did an excellent job organizing my closet. She was really thorough and Meticulous. She was very patient and considerate and made sure that it was all organized perfectly.

Madhavi N
Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Marion Edwards

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time