Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 642 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!

Kelly has been my organizer for over 10 years and honestly the service she provides is top-notch, over-the-top, outstanding, and excellent in every way!

She never ceases to amaze me with her ability to sort and organize any room, closet or drawer, etc. with ease and functionality.

She uses what you have to organize…never requiring you to buy all those “cute containers), unless you want too!

She never judges you if you can’t get rid of stuff that probably you should (but will at a later date).

She must have a photographic memory, because she usually always knows where something is if I can’t find it.

I trust her explicitly and I value her expert and knowledgeable skills…and she’s an incredibly nice person to work with.

If you’re tired of the clutter, call Kelly…I promise you will not be disappointed.

Sherri Otcenasek
Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Marion Edwards
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2022

This woman is the Albert Einstein of home organization give her a raise!!!

Abe Tharakan
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

I can not believe how much better I feel now that my kitchen is organized. I actually look forward to cooking now. Thank you Kelly and Me In Order!

Rose Surman
Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Tammy Peavy
Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Melissandra James
Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

She did a good job with my bills but I thought she was going to help me with organizing my house! My house is what needed to be organized. I didn’t have a problem with my bills since most of them are automatic payment but my house is very cluttered and that’s what I needed.

Cheryl Marshall
Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

You ladies did a wonderful job!! Thank you so much!!

Kathi Belcher
Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Callie Premru
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Jeff Werner
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Ruth is so helpful. You can tell she has a genuine passion for people & organizing.

She is approachable and so easy to work with. I’m grateful for her practical ideas that will help me stay organized on a day-to-day basis.

Kate Thomas
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Very thorough and creative.

Richard and Francine Shure
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

She is very nice, professional and highly competent.

Tony Rovinsky
Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Diane was great. She is finding my house, opening up space and de-cluttering the place.

Jackie Winter
Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

WE were very pleased and impressed with Joanna’s work during both the preparing our apartment for the painting and then the replacing the items after the job was done. When replacing the items she displayed her expertise and knowledge of design and placement.

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

She was a pleasure to work with extremely efficient caring

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Diane is a pleasure. She did an awesome job with cable & wire management in my home office. The before and after photos made me so happy. I would highly recommend her and will hire her again.

Sherry Colodny
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Sushila Gezik
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

I feel much liberation after spending 4 hours with amazing Kelly, my productivity rises and it is the best investment in my life.

Claudia Castillo
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Stars Only – No Comments Provided

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Very detail oriented, meticulous, great organization and gifted downsizing.

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Sharron Feldman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Fantastic work. Made order out of chaos in a challenging small space!

Trey Sizemore
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time