Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 659 reviews)

 

 

Rated 4 out of 5
September 7, 2021

The conversation was very helpful to know I was not alone in my experience of widowhood and trying to downsize. Jennifer’s enthusiasm and experience was very calming and I feel more confident about moving forward.

I found her to be very authentic honest and she asked just the right questions.

Janice Burke Cook
Rated 4 out of 5
July 3, 2021

I had a good experience and I would work with Ruth and Me In Order again. I thought that we would get more accomplished but I’m not sure what is usual as this is the first time I’ve worked with an organizer.

Leesa Crescenzi
Rated 4 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Super wonderful in every way–except expensive which is why it is not a 5…

I wish there would be some volume discounts offered…..maybe it is but I haven’t asked?

Great and indispensible

Neighbor In Miami Shores
Rated 4 out of 5
September 29, 2020

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Joe Goldberg
Rated 4 out of 5
July 24, 2020

Zenna was great. My new house was a mess, boxes and bags all around. She came up with a plan and go to it immediately. She made sure that not only the place (master bedroom, kitchen, master closet and linens) was organized but also introduced me to a system which will help me in future. I can now truly say I have liver to my new place.

Arijeet Bhattach
Rated 4 out of 5
April 12, 2020

Megan always does a great job.

Laury O'Halloran
Rated 4 out of 5
January 10, 2020

Melissa was very nice and easy to work with. I really enjoyed organizing my studio with help and advise.

Kim Coln
Rated 4 out of 5
December 31, 2019

Melissa is very efficient and understands what is important to me to keep and display. In addition, she is able to successfully encourage me to get rid of items that cause clutter and make my house seem to crowded. I would highly recommend Melissa to everyone. As a bonus, Melissa is very good with animals and making sure that the pets to not escape from the house

Susie Danner
Rated 4 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Wow! Hilary was wonderful! So warm, friendly and kind. She helped me reorganize my kitchen and did such an amazing job. She has a great eye for where items will fit best, talks with you about what you use most to make it accessible and made everything look aesthetically pleasing and uncluttered. My kitchen feels amazing to be in! Thank you Hilary!

Aarti Mahtani
Rated 4 out of 5
October 17, 2019

Comfortable

Mary Lawrence
Rated 4 out of 5
September 21, 2019

I was experiencing some anxiety. Beatrice was very understanding, I was able finally relax and help. She does an awesome job. I look forward to our next session.

Patti Fischer
Rated 4 out of 5
April 4, 2019

Beatriz is very friendly and accommodating.

Tina McGlynn

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time