Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 634 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!
Kelly has been my organizer for over 10 years and honestly the service she provides is top-notch, over-the-top, outstanding, and excellent in every way!
She never ceases to amaze me with her ability to sort and organize any room, closet or drawer, etc. with ease and functionality.
She uses what you have to organize…never requiring you to buy all those “cute containers), unless you want too!
She never judges you if you can’t get rid of stuff that probably you should (but will at a later date).
She must have a photographic memory, because she usually always knows where something is if I can’t find it.
I trust her explicitly and I value her expert and knowledgeable skills…and she’s an incredibly nice person to work with.
If you’re tired of the clutter, call Kelly…I promise you will not be disappointed.

Sherri Otcenasek
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

I can not believe how much better I feel now that my kitchen is organized. I actually look forward to cooking now. Thank you Kelly and Me In Order!

Rose Surman
Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Ruth is so helpful. You can tell she has a genuine passion for people & organizing.
She is approachable and so easy to work with. I’m grateful for her practical ideas that will help me stay organized on a day-to-day basis.

Kate Thomas
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Very thorough and creative.

Richard and Francine Shure
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

She is very nice, professional and highly competent.

Tony Rovinsky
Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Diane was great. She is finding my house, opening up space and de-cluttering the place.

Jackie Winter
Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

WE were very pleased and impressed with Joanna’s work during both the preparing our apartment for the painting and then the replacing the items after the job was done. When replacing the items she displayed her expertise and knowledge of design and placement.

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

She was a pleasure to work with extremely efficient caring

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 4 out of 5
September 7, 2021

The conversation was very helpful to know I was not alone in my experience of widowhood and trying to downsize. Jennifer’s enthusiasm and experience was very calming and I feel more confident about moving forward.
I found her to be very authentic honest and she asked just the right questions.

Janice Burke Cook
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Diane is a pleasure. She did an awesome job with cable & wire management in my home office. The before and after photos made me so happy. I would highly recommend her and will hire her again.

Sherry Colodny
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Sushila Gezik
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

I feel much liberation after spending 4 hours with amazing Kelly, my productivity rises and it is the best investment in my life.

Claudia Castillo
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Stars Only – No Comments Provided

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Very detail oriented, meticulous, great organization and gifted downsizing.

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Sharron Feldman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Fantastic work. Made order out of chaos in a challenging small space!

Trey Sizemore
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Amazing! I didn’t know what to expect, but I was blown away by the service! Diane got right to work, knew what to do, and I can’t wait for her to come back!

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I was so pleased! I cannot say enough! Diane was prepared, organized, knowledgeable, easy to work with, polite, attractive, etc. Thank you for finding her for me!

Carla Knight
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Kelly has gone above and beyond for every thing we’ve asked of her. We are excited to have started working with her and will absolutely bring her back for more client work. We are happy, our clients are happy – it’s a great partnership!

Fran Sachs
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Always!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021
Eleanor Martino
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

Very pleasant. All was taken care of in a very professional and timely manner.

Sula Pearlman

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time