Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 659 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2023

Adam Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2022

Very responsible and professional service.

I would recommend this to anyone.

Thank you Diane so much. ??

Irina Volkova
Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2022

Kathleen Stroia
Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

Diane was excellent! She arrived on time, worked fast, carefully packed up every thing,and nothing got broken! I will ask her to come back for sure!!

Kim Kushner
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2022

Best organizer in town . 10/10 would recommend to anyone who wants to get their life together and organized the way it’s suppose to be . Quick and very precise. And great attitude and a please to work with. Will be using again soon

Samuel Mayers
Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!

Kelly has been my organizer for over 10 years and honestly the service she provides is top-notch, over-the-top, outstanding, and excellent in every way!

She never ceases to amaze me with her ability to sort and organize any room, closet or drawer, etc. with ease and functionality.

She uses what you have to organize…never requiring you to buy all those “cute containers), unless you want too!

She never judges you if you can’t get rid of stuff that probably you should (but will at a later date).

She must have a photographic memory, because she usually always knows where something is if I can’t find it.

I trust her explicitly and I value her expert and knowledgeable skills…and she’s an incredibly nice person to work with.

If you’re tired of the clutter, call Kelly…I promise you will not be disappointed.

Sherri Otcenasek
Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

Diane did an excellent job organizing my closet. She was really thorough and Meticulous. She was very patient and considerate and made sure that it was all organized perfectly.

Madhavi N
Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

Marion Edwards
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2022

This woman is the Albert Einstein of home organization give her a raise!!!

Abe Tharakan
Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Diane has proved to be very diligent, efficient and purposeful every time we have used her services with Me in Order. Highly recommend her ??

Vaibhav Tolani
Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

I feel so lucky to have Diane! I’m like a 2 year old or new puppy. She gets everything organized so I can see what I have and use it or work with it. Then I do my thing, sometimes even making a mess again but she puts it all back organized! I am loving the holidays with her help! My arthritis flare up would have made it impossible to do anything, but with Diane’s help I have my decorations out, cards sent, and little gifts all set to pass out! And her next visit is to get thanksgiving set out! She will pack up halloween for me and get me my thanksgiving things out! I am soo blessed to have Diane’s help!

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

I can not believe how much better I feel now that my kitchen is organized. I actually look forward to cooking now. Thank you Kelly and Me In Order!

Rose Surman
Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2022

Diane was amazing! She was at my home for 8 hours and worked on my master bedroom, closet and bath area the entire time! She was friendly, listened to my needs and made awesome suggestions to creat a system that will make so much more sense for me to maintain in the future. My dressers and closet have never looked so good! She taught me how to fold and store my clothes, shoes and bath items in a way that literally has cleared up so much storage room! I’m having her come back next week to do my office, and I’m sure I’ll be having her work on several other areas of my home in the near future!

Melissa Andrade
Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

Diane is very professional, timely, detail-oriented, and personable. I am so excited to continue working with her! I definitely recommend her for your organizational needs!

Laura Bonnemort
Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2022

Jean Mulloy
Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Tammy Peavy
Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Vanessa Williams
Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Melissandra James
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Diane is amazing!!! She just organized our kitchen and did a fantastic job! Everything is where it’s supposed to be! Thank you so much!

Bethany Nessuno
Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

She did a good job with my bills but I thought she was going to help me with organizing my house! My house is what needed to be organized. I didn’t have a problem with my bills since most of them are automatic payment but my house is very cluttered and that’s what I needed.

Cheryl Marshall
Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

You ladies did a wonderful job!! Thank you so much!!

Kathi Belcher
Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Callie Premru
Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

Katie Merrill
Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Jeff Werner
Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Ruth is so helpful. You can tell she has a genuine passion for people & organizing.

She is approachable and so easy to work with. I’m grateful for her practical ideas that will help me stay organized on a day-to-day basis.

Kate Thomas

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time