Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 642 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Amazing! I didn’t know what to expect, but I was blown away by the service! Diane got right to work, knew what to do, and I can’t wait for her to come back!

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I was so pleased! I cannot say enough! Diane was prepared, organized, knowledgeable, easy to work with, polite, attractive, etc. Thank you for finding her for me!

Carla Knight
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Kelly has gone above and beyond for every thing we’ve asked of her. We are excited to have started working with her and will absolutely bring her back for more client work. We are happy, our clients are happy – it’s a great partnership!

Fran Sachs
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Always!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

Eleanor Martino
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

Very pleasant. All was taken care of in a very professional and timely manner.

Sula Pearlman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

Star Review Only

Farzana Shaik
Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

Stars Only – No Comments Provided

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Rebecca Morse
Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Maggie is great! She is prompt, is flexible and goes out of her way to make sure that I am happy with her adjustments. In addition, she is proactive, she purchased organization products which really made a difference in my kitchen.

Jeanette Guzman Davis
Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2021

Extremely professional, flexible and easy to work with!

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2021

Great

Sandi Dougherty
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

Star Review Only – No Comments

Donna Aron
Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2021

Diane was incredible. Very hard working, professional, and a great support during our session. I am incredibly grateful for her assistance and thoroughly enjoyed our time organizing together. I recommend her highly and will definitely be telling everyone I know! Thank you!

Rebecca Nessen
Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2021

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Mariela & Jason Gorman
Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Joanne did a great job as usual.

Robin Noyes
Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

Joanne had such creative ideas. She helped me get rid of things I did not need, and opened my mind to color coding my wardrobe. Would highly recommend her….

Kimberly Hunt
Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

Joanne is efficient, honest and a very hard worker. The best is that I feel like I’m working with a best friend.

The job always gets done! I am forever impressed and can’t wait for her to return as there is more work to do! My weakness is organization, but Joanne makes it like a breeze!

Eleanor Martino
Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

Star Rating Only – No comments.

Kimberly Hunt
Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Always!!!!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jennifer Dewey

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time