Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 659 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2017

I really can’t thank you enough. What you do is so much more than a business – you really do change people’s lives! You didn’t make me feel judged or embarrassed. Thank you so very, very much!

Laura .
Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2017

Frankly I have no idea what I would’ve done without the amazing service of Me In Order, I just cannot tell you what a great experience it was on every level, the amount of stress that relieved in my life is incredible, thank you.

Susan P. .
Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2017

Amazing service and such a time saving concept. Love it! Now, cannot live without them!

Ilene .
Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2017

i had a very pleasant experience with Me In Order. They are very professional. The lady who came over was experienced and efficient and we got a lot done in 4 hours. I would definitely use them again!

Meagan .
Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2017

Erin is really amazing!

Jeanne .
Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2017

Toni was just incredible to work with, very very happy with the work she did!!

Robin .
Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2017

Emmy is fast acting medicine. Some things that are good for you take months to see results. But with Me In Order, you get great results in such a short time!

Tanya .
Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2017

They were fantastic! Super highly recommended!

Sherry .
Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2017

Emmy went the extra mile in working longer than she had to.

Maria .
Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2017

They are wonderful and amazing!

Hillary .
Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2017

Again wonderful. Comfortable. Trustworthy. Efficient. Extremely satisfied.

A neighbor in Pembroke Pines, FL .
Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2017

This is something every one needs. Now all my important papers are filed where I can find them. I believed that I would never have that pile of paper filed.

Cathy .
Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2017

Great service and trustworthy staff member! Thank you

Sherry .
Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2017

Me In Order has been very helpful. I am so happy!

Jasmine .
Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2017

EXCELLENT – Best money I spent in a long, long time. What a relief to have my office back in order; neat and tidy and a place for everything! My organizer was extremely professional, and worked without ever taking a break or even lunch. She has a charming personality, and it was fun to spend the day with her! In addition to rearranging and organizing, she made great suggestions for things for me to try in the future on my own. I would highly recommend Me In Order. They surely live up to their name!! I am very, very happy. I can function again in a clean and orderly environment! What a huge relief! 🙂

A neighbor in Plantation, FL .
Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2017

Emmy was amazing and very easy to talk to! Also very helpful with suggestions to organize better! Would highly recommend them for any organizing project you would need done!!! They definitely are pros at this!!

Kathy .
Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2017

Thank you sooo much for all of your help, hard-work and insight. We actually woke up this morning feeling a little lighter. We truly feel blessed that God has allowed our paths to cross. Hope you have a wonderful Easter with your family.

Stephanie .
Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2017

We did great together!!!

Eileen .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2017

Awesome. A++++. Couldn’t expect more.

Cary .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2017

I didn’t think I could afford your service but now I certainly feel great everyday about how well the money was spent. There’s less stress at home now!

Kimberly .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2017

Just wanted to thank you again for the hard, dirty work you put in yesterday. You are such a beautiful person inside and out; maybe that is why you are so incredibly effective at getting rid of such ugliness! Looking forward to our next appointment.

Dayle .
Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2017

The house looks awesome I’m off for a bit of R and R this week!

Cheryl .
Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2016

Meredith is a doll. Took to task immediately and accomplished what we set out for. Looking forward to our next meet. Should she have any cancellations I hope we can arrange for an earlier meet.

Linda .
Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2016

Meredith is a joy to work with!

John .
Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2016

This is maybe my fourth time using their services. I have nothing but wonderful comments. Lori, Sara and Cortney were very efficient, professional, and pleasant to work with during a stressful process. I wish I could take them with me to our next destination!

Michelle .

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time