Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 682 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2018

Great !!

Lesley Zwick
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2018

Thank you for helping me get control over my paperwork and file folders.

I have a lot more work to do now, but at least i know what to do to complete the project. I no longer feel overwhelmed about it.

Madelyn K .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2018

Erin is wonderful! A pleasure to be around and oh so very thorough. She is amazing in how she tackles a pile, a closet, a room!

Eleanor M. .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2018

Positive attitude, willingness to stay later to finish the whole apartment, great teamwork, asked my opinion of what went with what, professional in everything, left my apartment perfectly organized, took out all the trash and donations.

Melissa .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2018

Stephanie was awesome! She was so patient and organized everything so well. Can’t wait to have her back in a few weeks to tackle the rest!

Sarangeli B. .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 8, 2018

Me In Order gave me my home back.

Susan .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2018

I’ll be making another appointment! I’m still just raving to all my friends and family, what a great idea it is to get an organizer in to help.

Cheryl .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2018

Me In Order is the BEST! No need to compare. My organizer is professional, stays focused on her task and always arrives on time.

Emily .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2018

Wow! I can’t stop bragging to everyone I know about what an insanely great job you did. Blown away. Incredible work ethic and integrity. Plus you actually cared about my relationships with my mom and other family members.

Dayle .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2018

Professional, on time, helpful. This company is a life saver!

Amy .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2018

Look, I am smiling at the end of an unpacking day. I don’t think that has ever happened before.

Elise .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2018

I hired Me In Order because the accumulation of clutter in my home had gotten beyond what my husband and I could handle. I had never worked with a Expert Organizer before, so I did not know what to expect. I was truly amazed by the speed and efficiency with which our organizing team worked to start clearing the clutter of many years. There was no downtime. Our organizers were engaged every moment, finishing one task and quickly moving to the next one. At the same time, our organizers taught us what to do in the future in order to maintain organization in our home. The results are wonderful – we can now find things when we are looking for them. Hiring their team was a great decision, and well worth the investment!

Milla .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2018

I am LOVING my kitchen. Thanks so much for your help today. It felt great to be in my kitchen for a change. I actually wanted to be in there this afternoon and keep it clean and orderly. It was fun. THANK YOU!!!!!

Rachel .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2018

Extremely helpful and organized. I highly recommend this service.

Ruth .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2018

Can’t say enough great things. Me In Order was the perfect person for my project. My bedroom, vanity area and built-in items were neat and looked awesome – like a page out of BHG magazine. I have items coming down soon and I really want them to help me go through and do some personal organization with me. I really can’t say enough about Me In Order! The best money I ever spent!!!! Thank you!

Laura .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2017

Erin is awesome!!

Kelly M. .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 4, 2017

Felt like having a couple of friends over to help me accomplish things I can no longer do on my own. THANK YOU!!

A neighbor in Hollywood, FL .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2017

Could never do it without you. Another clutter sweep!

Leah .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2017

I never could have gotten as much done without Erin’s help and guidance. She is a star and so sweet. I will certainly recommend Me in Order to anyone who needs this service. Thank you!!!

Joanie .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 29, 2017

As I said on Monday, Erin is a gift at a stressful time. She never stops working and is very helpful in talking through whatever items I’m not sure what to do with.

Joanie G. .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2017

Me In Order was extremely helpful and motivational and got the job done within 2 hours got everything done they are absolutely amazing! Cant wait to use them again!

Caroline .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 14, 2017

Excellent Service!

Erin helped my sister and I unpack and organize my elderly mother’s new home. She was wonderful! I’ve used Me In Order several times and would highly recommend them!

Valerie .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2017

Erin was Fantastic!!! Looking forward to my next project!

Kerri .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 1, 2017

I really can’t thank you enough. What you do is so much more than a business – you really do change people’s lives! You didn’t make me feel judged or embarrassed. Thank you so very, very much!

Laura .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 1, 2017

Amazing service and such a time saving concept. Love it! Now, cannot live without them!

Ilene .

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time