Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 682 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2016

I can’t say enough about how easy the project has gone and how delightful Me In Order is to work with.

Kathy .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2016

I just had Meredith here and she was amazing. I just called to compliment her on her great work. She did not waste anytime. She helped me so much, really glad I rebooked with her.

Joan .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2016

I wanted to thank Me In Order and Lori for helping me get my closet and guest room under control. She was so talented in understanding the best use of the space. I was so impressed that she used most of my own items and did not have me buy much at all, yet made such a change. My husband was skeptical at first but when she was done agreed she could come to help him with his stuff!

Mercedes .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2016

Meredith is AWESOME!!!

Valerie .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2016

Nothing could have gone better. My closet has never looked so perfect. The service was friendly and Meredith could not have done more for me. Will highly recommend them to everyone.

Phyllis .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2016

Such professional women.. And trustworthy.. Great job gals

Lorin .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2016

Thanks to Linda for a wonderful and professional experience in helping me organize and declutter.

Meryll .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2016

I am super happy with the professional service I received. Lori set things up quickly and we jumped right in! I just can’t believe how much we accomplished in 1 day! I am thrilled! Now I want to do more and more! I am super motivated! What a really great feeling! THANK YOU!;-) I am so glad I found you.

Lauren .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2015

Only praises. I love Meredith. Super supportive during this trying time for me.

Lisa .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2015

Lisa was great help and a pleasure to meet.

Camille .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2015

Lori was a delight. I learned some valuable information. I have renewed hope that my organizational projects will one day be on track.

Christie .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2015

Very professional and great organization skills.

Cynthia .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2015

I wanted to personally thank Lori for helping me and directing me in the right direction to getting my clutter in order or gone!!! Also I wanted to let you know I called my credit card company about the protection plan they’ve been charging me for (that you brought to my attention). So I was able to cancel the plan and get a credit!!! So I actually earned some money from your helping me – Thx!!!

Brittany .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2015

I just wish Lori could come to my house every day!

Lauren .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2015

Kathleen was great. Got the jobs done that I needed done the most. Got me jump-started when I was frozen in procrastination!

Kathryn .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2015

Linda and I just finished our session and she was amazing! She taught me quite a bit and we cleaned off areas in my office that had been buried for quite awhile! I am thrilled to have her!

Kathy .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2015

Linda and team, You were just what I needed! Thank you for tackling my unpacking and put away from my recent relocation. What was intensely overwhelming for me, you addressed with care, speed, and finesse! Thanks for also managing me and making executive decisions on unneeded items and living area functionality. $$$ well spent!

Torsha .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2015

Lori was awesome very hands-on and flexible with ideas that suite our needs. She went over and above in exceeding my expectations.

Nordia .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2015

Mariam and Moriah are the best! Thank you!!!

Michelle .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2015

You got everything right! Moriah is wonderful, has the patience of a saint. we have another appt. set up. I can’t thank you enough!

Suzanne .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 18, 2014

Lori is the best!! Amazingly thoughtful and helpful!!

Kate .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2014

Friendliness and understanding of MY world. Linda is great. Thank you.

A neighbor in Wellington, FL .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2014

Kathleen gets many gold stars for her organizing skills in our new kitchen, having moved from a very large house to downsizing. Brilliant!! Now we know where all items are and life has become so much easier during this transition. Thank you so very much!

Vonnie .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2014

Kathleen is fabulous!!!! Such a sense of relief and accomplishment after each session. Thank you!

Noreen .
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2014

Thanks for sending Lori to my condo today. What could have been a stressful experience was absolutely delightful. In addition to Lori’s excellent organizing skills, she has a wonderful and wise spirit. What we set out to work on (bins of photos) with the allotted time was accomplished. Lori left my condo spotless – there was no residual cleanup.

Last week, anticipating that working on my photos would be very tough (i.e.dismantling frames, discarding appropriate photos, etc.) I scheduled lunch with a friend right afterwards as a motivator/reward. Truth be known, I arrived to meet my friend feeling calm, productive and a little bit lighter!

Please give Lori my gratitude!

Janie .

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time