Direct Reviews - Me In Order

Organizers Direct Review Feed

These reviews are being collected through the individual Expert Organizers being powered by Me In Order™.

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 659 reviews)

 

 

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2021

Diane is such an excellent organizer! We had such a great time getting acquainted while staying on task. We were hands on with her on this project. She executed the project with such professionalism. Learn some neat tricks with her great organizational skills. Next project is underway!! thank you!!

Sylvia Parker
Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Very thorough and creative.

Richard and Francine Shure
Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2021

Jaydene O'Donoghue
Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

She is very nice, professional and highly competent.

Tony Rovinsky
Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Diane was great. She is finding my house, opening up space and de-cluttering the place.

Jackie Winter
Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

WE were very pleased and impressed with Joanna’s work during both the preparing our apartment for the painting and then the replacing the items after the job was done. When replacing the items she displayed her expertise and knowledge of design and placement.

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

She was a pleasure to work with extremely efficient caring

Joyce and Jack Kazan
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Diane is a pleasure. She did an awesome job with cable & wire management in my home office. The before and after photos made me so happy. I would highly recommend her and will hire her again.

Sherry Colodny
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Sushila Gezik
Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

I feel much liberation after spending 4 hours with amazing Kelly, my productivity rises and it is the best investment in my life.

Claudia Castillo
Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Stars Only – No Comments Provided

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

Very detail oriented, meticulous, great organization and gifted downsizing.

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Sharron Feldman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Fantastic work. Made order out of chaos in a challenging small space!

Trey Sizemore
Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Amazing! I didn’t know what to expect, but I was blown away by the service! Diane got right to work, knew what to do, and I can’t wait for her to come back!

Sally Wheeler
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I was so pleased! I cannot say enough! Diane was prepared, organized, knowledgeable, easy to work with, polite, attractive, etc. Thank you for finding her for me!

Carla Knight
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Kelly has gone above and beyond for every thing we’ve asked of her. We are excited to have started working with her and will absolutely bring her back for more client work. We are happy, our clients are happy – it’s a great partnership!

Fran Sachs
Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

Always!

Don Gillette
Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2021

Diane Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

Very pleasant. All was taken care of in a very professional and timely manner.

Sula Pearlman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

Eleanor Martino
Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

5 Stars – No comments were left.

Jenn Ruyack
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

Star Review Only

Farzana Shaik

Need Help?

Call or text us at 866-971-1113

We are here to help Monday – Friday 9am to 6pm. Eastern Standard Time